The Auto-Sleeper Motorhome Owners Forum (ASOF)
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

still searching for an Auto-Sleeper Duetto

+6
Bulletguy
murph
burlingtonboaby
Tony F
CC
suecamellia
10 posters

Go down

still searching for an Auto-Sleeper Duetto Empty still searching for an Auto-Sleeper Duetto

Post by suecamellia Mon Feb 20, 2012 9:41 pm

Hi,

Still searching for probably 1994/1995 duetto and have come across a 1996 (P) 2496cc turbo diesel automatic duetto. Would a turbo diesel be as good as or better than non turbo and would an automatic be advantageous or disadvantageous. Any advice gratefully received as I am a novice at this.

Thanks,
Sue
suecamellia
suecamellia

Auto-Sleeper Model : Duetto

Back to top Go down

still searching for an Auto-Sleeper Duetto Empty Re: still searching for an Auto-Sleeper Duetto

Post by CC Mon Feb 20, 2012 10:33 pm

Whats your budget Sue?

Quick search of Google has bought these Duetto's up in the results....

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Male

Member Age : 59
Auto-Sleeper Model : Broadway EB
Vehicle Year : 2019

Back to top Go down

still searching for an Auto-Sleeper Duetto Empty Duetto

Post by suecamellia Mon Feb 20, 2012 11:23 pm

Thanks very much for all that info., the Kent Motors has already sold, I missed that by a whisker. The maximum I want to pay is 9k which is probably a bit optimistic and why I think I need to buy privately and why it is taking me longer to find the right one. I must be patient !

Very kind of you to forward all that information.

Many thanks,

Sue
suecamellia
suecamellia

Back to top Go down

still searching for an Auto-Sleeper Duetto Empty Re: still searching for an Auto-Sleeper Duetto

Post by Tony F Mon Feb 20, 2012 11:32 pm

suecamellia wrote:Hi,