The Auto-Sleeper Motorhome Owners Forum (ASOF)
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Towbar 2016 Auto-sleeper Warwick XL

4 posters

Go down

Towbar 2016 Auto-sleeper Warwick XL  Empty Towbar 2016 Auto-sleeper Warwick XL

Post by Joefox Mon Jul 20, 2020 6:12 pm

Hello I have been looking for a Towbar kit for my Warwick XL I found a post but I’m a newbie to this forum and can’t find scratch head anyone who can advise me would be brilliant thank you
Joefox
Joefox

Male

Auto-Sleeper Model : Auto-sleeper
Vehicle Year : 2016

Back to top Go down

Towbar 2016 Auto-sleeper Warwick XL  Empty Re: Towbar 2016 Auto-sleeper Warwick XL

Post by AutoSleepy_Don Mon Jul 20, 2020 6:31 pm

I have a 2017 Warwick Duo, I'm planning to get the Peugeot towbar (from the main dealer) at my next service.
AutoSleepy_Don
AutoSleepy_Don

Male

Member Age : 62
Auto-Sleeper Model : Warwick Duo
Vehicle Year : 2017

Back to top Go down

Towbar 2016 Auto-sleeper Warwick XL  Empty Re: Towbar 2016 Auto-sleeper Warwick XL

Post by kaspian Mon Jul 20, 2020 6:42 pm

Hi Joe , you are a week too late just sold my bar that was only weeks old when removed .  Best retailer I have dealt with for years is PF Jones  they have a easy to access/ navigate  website, are extremely helpful if you have issues or need help  and delivery is mostly next day  . Fitting the bar is ridiculously easy , wiring lights  more challenging but not overly so. Access to rear lights via the panels above each sofa. I did not use a dedicated wiring kit with this bar and bought a bypass relay instead due to ease of access to lights etc.Saves a fair bit of cash that way.  All easy to fit and reliable.
kaspian

Male

Member Age : 64
Auto-Sleeper Model : WARWICK XL

Back to top Go down

Post by Joefox Tue Jul 21, 2020 8:38 am